Establishing Your Family Tribe Level-2 Training Dates: (please enter the meeting according to your time zone)

 

  • Saturday      February 3, 2024       6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)

  • Saturday      February 10, 2024     6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)
  • Saturday      February 17, 2024     6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)
  • Saturday      February  24, 2024    6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)

Establishing Your Family Tribe Level-3 Training Dates: (please enter the meeting according to your time zone)

 

  • Saturday      March 2, 2024           6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)

  • Saturday      March 9, 2024           6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)
  • Saturday      March 16, 2024         6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)
  • Saturday      March 23, 2024         6pm (Eastern)    5pm (Central)    3pm (Pacific)